HELLO…

Hi, my name is Kayla. I am new to blogging. I am homeschooled and when my teacher said that my next assignment was to start a blog I was so excited. I thought to myself ”this is going to be great’ ‘.And now, well, here I am.

If you haven’t already figured out, my name is Kayla. I love the Lord and go to church every Sunday .Most of you have heard of lol, laugh out loud, well my lol stands for lord of lords because he is the king and personally I think the world needs more Jesus.  I love the verse john 3 :16 because it really shows his love he shed for us and we need to give him the love he deserves.

I have a wonderful mom and dad and an awesome brother ”kind of”. I have two dogs Buddy  and Sheeba. I am 11 years old and love school especially human anatomy in Science . My least favorite is math. I HATE DIVISION.I am a very social person and love to talk. the 3 words that would describe me is funny, artistic and caring. Truth be told there are ALOT more words to describe me but I just wanted to narrow it down. I love to cook. I’ve been cooking ever since I was 2 years old. I am a country girl all the way!!! Love to get dirty and go hunting with daddy and cook what we killed that day with mommy. I have lots of friends and hope to get more throughout this blogging experience. I hope you like my blog and I will write again soon. Have a blessed day

 

 

One thought on “HELLO…

Leave a Reply

